Show/Hide

Personal Protective Equipment Needed! Donate supplies here

Important Return to Work information for MCBOSS Employees here

N.J. Dept. of Health COVID-19 Dashboard updates positive-test cases by county daily. Mercer County releases no identifiers other than the number of cases seen in Mercer County. Mercer does not tally by municipality. Click here to subscribe to Mercer bulletins.

For information on COVID-19: www.mercercounty.org/covid-19.

General questions? Call: 2-1-1; Call (24/7): 1-800-962-1253; Text: NJCOVID to 898-211; Text your ZIP code to 898-211 for live text assistance.

COVID-19  Updates from Mercer County

Most Mercer County-run facilities are closed due to the COVID-19. More information here.

Mercer County Employees COVID-19 Temporary Time & Attendance Provisions

 

Brian M. Hughes, County Executive

Phone: 609-989-6518
Fax: 609-278-4819
Mail: 640 S. Broad St. Trenton, NJ 08650-0068
P.O. Box 8068
Email: bhughes@mercercounty.org

 

IMPORTANT MESSAGE REGARDING COVID-19:

The physical location of the Office of the County Executive has been closed to the public and staff for all matters, however all business of the office of County Executive Brian M. Hughes continues. You may contact the County Executive by email at bhughes@mercercounty.org, as well as the Chief of Staff, Administrator and Deputy Administrators at the links below. For general information not found on this website, please email contactus1@mercercounty.org.  

County Executive Staff

Dena Sanna, Executive Assistant, dsanna@mercercounty.org

Zachary Nichols, Confidential Aide, znichols@mercercounty.org

Xavier Pierce, Confidential Aide, xpierce@mercercounty.org

Terry West, Community Development Specialist, twest@mercercounty.org

 

Chief of Staff Kelvin Ganges

kganges@mercercounty.org

Shazbre Scott, Assistant to Chief of Staff, sscott@mercercounty.org

Chief Administrator Lillian L, Nazzaro Esq.

lnazzaro@mercercounty.org

 

Deputy Administrators

David Miller, CFO, Treasurer, dmiller@mercercounty.org

Aaron T. Watson, MCPO Executive Director & DOT&I Director, awatson@mercercounty.org

 

Mission

The mission of the Office of the County Executive is to exercise executive leadership of Mercer County government for the greater benefit of all Mercer County residents and visitors. The office is committed to providing government services in an honest, effective and economical manner. Additionally, its operations will be characterized by integrity, professionalism, openness and equity for all.