Show/Hide
Message from Mercer County Park Commission: Mercer Lake will be closed to boat traffic from Nov. 18 – 25 due to PSE&G over-water construction. 

Brian M. Hughes, County Executive

Phone: 609-989-6518
Fax: 609-278-4819
Mail: 640 S. Broad St. Trenton, NJ 08650-0068
P.O. Box 8068
Email: bhughes@mercercounty.org

 

County Executive Staff

Tammy Barringer, Executive Assistant, tbarringer@mercercounty.org

Zachary Nichols, Confidential Aide, znichols@mercercounty.org

Xavier Pierce, Confidential Aide, xpierce@mercercounty.org

Terry West, Community Development Specialist, twest@mercercounty.org

 

Chief of Staff Kelvin Ganges

kganges@mercercounty.org

Shazbre Scott, Assistant to Chief of Staff, sscott@mercercounty.org

 

Chief Administrator Andrew Mair

amair@mercercounty.org

 

Deputy Administrators

David Miller, CFO, Treasurer, dmiller@mercercounty.org

Aaron T. Watson, MCPO Executive Director & DOT&I Director, awatson@mercercounty.org

Lillian Nazzaro, Deputy County Counsel, lnazzaro@mercercounty.org

 

Mission

The mission of the Office of the County Executive is to exercise executive leadership of Mercer County government for the greater benefit of all Mercer County residents and visitors. The office is committed to providing government services in an honest, effective and economical manner. Additionally, its operations will be characterized by integrity, professionalism, openness and equity for all.