Show/Hide

Mercer County is now operating an appointment-only, drive-up testing site for COVID-19 at Quaker Bridge Mall in Lawrence. Your doctor must fax your prescription to the site's appointment makers. Those who show up and who do not have an appointment will not be able to be tested. If you are symptomatic and need testing you must contact your doctor who will fax a prescription to the test site. The fax number is: (609) 630-4031.

Personal Protective Equipment Needed! Donate supplies here

Important Return to Work information for MCBOSS Employees here

N.J. Dept. of Health COVID-19 Dashboard updates positive-test cases by county daily. Mercer County releases no identifiers other than the number of cases seen in Mercer County. Mercer does not tally by municipality. Click here to subscribe to Mercer bulletins.

For information on COVID-19: www.mercercounty.org/covid-19.

General questions? Call: 2-1-1; Call (24/7): 1-800-962-1253; Text: NJCOVID to 898-211; Text your ZIP code to 898-211 for live text assistance.

COVID-19  Updates from Mercer County

Most Mercer County-run facilities are closed due to the COVID-19. More information here.

Mercer County Employees COVID-19 Temporary Time & Attendance Provisions

 

Meet the Freeholders

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

AndrewKoontzHeadshot

Freeholder Andrew Koontz - Chair
Telephone: 609-989-6627
Email:  akoontz@mercercounty.org

 SamFrisby

Freeholder Samuel T. Frisby - Vice Chair
Telephone: 609-989-6557
Email: sfrisby@mercercounty.org

 

Freeholder Ann M. Cannon 
Telephone: 609-989-6560
Email: acannon@mercercounty.org

 JohnCiminoHeadshot2019

Freeholder John A. Cimino
Telephone: 609-989-6961
Email: jcimino@mercercounty.org

  

PatColaviat

Freeholder Pasquale "Pat" Colavita, Jr. 
Telephone: 609-989-6980
Email: pcolavita@mercercounty.org

 NinaMelkerHeadshot

Freeholder Nina D. Melker
Telephone: 609-989-6625
Email: nmelker@mercercounty.org

WalterNewHeadshot

Freeholder Lucylle R.S. Walter 
Telephone: 609-989-6659
Email: lwalter@mercercounty.org