Show/Hide

Trenton Water Works will begin its biannual water main flushing program on Monday, March 25. Click here for details and schedule.

Meet the Freeholders

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 JohnCiminoHeadshot2019

Freeholder John A. Cimino - Chair
Telephone: 609-989-6961
Email: jcimino@mercercounty.org

AndrewKoontzHeadshot

Freeholder Andrew Koontz - Vice-Chair
Telephone: 609-989-6627
Email:  akoontz@mercercounty.org

  AnnCannon

Freeholder Ann M. Cannon 
Telephone: 609-989-6560
Email: acannon@mercercounty.org

PatColaviat

Freeholder Pasquale "Pat" Colavita, Jr. 
Telephone: 609-989-6980
Email: pcolavita@mercercounty.org

SamFrisby

Freeholder Samuel T. Frisby
Telephone: 609-989-6557
Email: sfrisby@mercercounty.org 

 NinaMelkerHeadshot

Freeholder Nina D. Melker
Telephone: 609-989-6625
Email: nmelker@mercercounty.org

WalterNewHeadshot

Freeholder Lucylle R.S. Walter 
Telephone: 609-989-6659
Email: lwalter@mercercounty.org