Show/Hide
8-25-18 All Mercer County Libraries to close at 7:30 pm due to localized flooding. 

Meet the Freeholders

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

WalterNewHeadshot

Freeholder Lucylle R.S. Walter - Chair
Telephone: 609-989-6659
Email: lwalter@mercercounty.org

JohnCimino

Freeholder John A. Cimino - Vice-Chair
Telephone: 609-989-6961
Email: jcimino@mercercounty.org

  AnnCannon

Freeholder Ann M. Cannon 
Telephone: 609-989-6560
Email: acannon@mercercounty.org

PatColaviat

Freeholder Pasquale "Pat" Colavita, Jr. 
Telephone: 609-989-6980
Email: pcolavita@mercercounty.org

SamFrisby

Freeholder Samuel T. Frisby
Telephone: 609-989-6557
Email: sfrisby@mercercounty.org 

AndrewKoontz

 Freeholder Andrew Koontz
Telephone: 609-989-6627
Email: akoontz@mercercounty.org

Image Coming Soon Clip Art

Freeholder Nina D. Melker
Telephone: 609-989-6625
Email: nmelker@mercercounty.org