Meet the Freeholders

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

JohnCimino

Freeholder John A. Cimino - Chair
Telephone: 609-989-6961
Email: jcimino@mercercounty.org

AndrewKoontz

Freeholder Andrew Koontz - Vice-Chair
Telephone: 609-989-6659
Email:  Akoontz@mercercounty.org

  AnnCannon

Freeholder Ann M. Cannon 
Telephone: 609-989-6560
Email: acannon@mercercounty.org

PatColaviat

Freeholder Pasquale "Pat" Colavita, Jr. 
Telephone: 609-989-6980
Email: pcolavita@mercercounty.org

SamFrisby

Freeholder Samuel T. Frisby
Telephone: 609-989-6557
Email: sfrisby@mercercounty.org 

 NinaMelkerHeadshot

Freeholder Nina D. Melker
Telephone: 609-989-6625
Email: nmelker@mercercounty.org

WalterNewHeadshot

Freeholder Lucylle R.S. Walter 
Telephone: 609-989-6659
Email: lwalter@mercercounty.org