Show/Hide

 

Meet the Freeholders

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

PatColaviat

Freeholder Pasquale "Pat" Colavita, Jr. - Chair
Telephone: 609-989-6980
Email: pcolavita@mercercounty.org

 

WalterNewHeadshot

Freeholder Lucylle R.S. Walter - Vice Chair
Telephone: 609-989-6659
Email: lwalter@mercercounty.org


  AnnCannon

Freeholder Ann M. Cannon 
Telephone: 609-989-6560
Email: acannon@mercercounty.org

JohnCimino

Freeholder John A. Cimino
Telephone: 609-989-6961
Email: jcimino@mercercounty.org

 

SamFrisby

Freeholder Samuel T. Frisby
Telephone: 609-989-6557
Email: sfrisby@mercercounty.org 

 

AndrewKoontz

 Freeholder Andrew Koontz
Telephone: 609-989-6627
Email: akoontz@mercercounty.org

 

 Freeholder Anthony S. Verrelli
Telephone: 609-989-6625
Email: averrelli@mercercounty.org