Contact

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

The Mercer County Board of Chosen Freeholders are located at:

McDade Administration Building
640 South Broad Street
P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, NJ 08650

Email all members of the Board: Click Here

Freeholder Ann M. Cannon
Room: CAB 209
Telephone: 609-989-6560
Fax: 609-278-7131
Email: acannon@mercercounty.org

Freeholder John A. Cimino
Room: CAB 311
Telephone: 609-989-6961
Fax: 609-695-5329
Email: jcimino@mercercounty.org

Freeholder Pasquale "Pat" Colavita, Jr.
Telephone: 609-989-6980
Fax: 609-989-6776
Email: pcolavita@mercercounty.org

Freeholder Samuel T. Frisby
Room: CAB 216
Telephone: 609-989-6557
Fax: 609-393-2698
Email: sfrisby@mercercounty.org

Freeholder Andrew Koontz
Room: CAB 218
Telephone: 609-989-6627
Fax: 609-393-2698
Email: akoontz@mercercounty.org

Freeholder Lucylle R. S. Walter
Room: CAB 311
Telephone: 609-989-6659
Fax: 609-695-5329
Email: lwalter@mercercounty.org

Freeholder Anthony S. Verrelli
Room: CAB 220
Telephone: 609-989-6625
Fax: 609-393-2698
Email: averrelli@mercercounty.org

Jerlene H. Worthy
Clerk to the Board of Chosen Freeholders
Room: CAB 217
Telephone: 609-989-6584
Fax: 609-392-0488
Email: jworthy@mercercounty.org

Michael W. Herbert, Board Counsel
Telephone: 609-620-7814
Email: mwherbert@parkermccay.com

Robert Davis
Director of Research and Special Projects
Room: CAB 217
Telephone: 609-989-6052
Fax: 609-392-0488
Email: rdavis@mercercounty.org

 

Facebook-Logo-150x150  iphone-calendar-logo