Office Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Raissa L. Walker

Personnel Director
Phone: (609) 989-6676
E-Mail: rwalker@mercercounty.org

Ollie L. Young

Assistant Personnel Director
Phone: (609) 989-6160
E-Mail: oyoung@mercercounty.org

Alejandra M. Silva

Confidential Aide
Phone: (609) 989-6676
E-Mail: amsilva@mercercounty.org

Maureen Sparano

Office Supervisor
Phone: (609) 989-6638
E-Mail: msparano@mercercounty.org

Debra Bulleck

Supervising Personnel Clerk
Phone: (609) 989-6636
E-Mail: dhutman@mercercounty.org

Kya N. Grier

Personnel Clerk
Phone: (609) 989-6763
E-Mail: kgrier@mercercounty.org

Jodi Ottilie

Personnel Clerk
Phone: (609) 989-6800
E-Mail: jottilie@mercercounty.org

Megan Clark-Hughes

Real Estate Manager/Risk Management
Phonne: (609) 989-6678
E-Mail: kclark@mercercounty.org

Ayne Ali

Clerk
Phone: (609) 847-3967
E-Mail: aali@mercercounty.org

Melissa Ocasio

Employee Benefits Clerk
Phone: (609) 989-6082
E-Mail: mocasio@mercercounty.org

Edwin Cruz

Senior Personnel Clerk
Phone: (609) 989-665
E-Mail: ecruz@mercercounty.org