Show/Hide
Message from Mercer County Park Commission: Mercer Lake will be closed to boat traffic from Nov. 18 – 25 due to PSE&G over-water construction. 

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

McDade Administration Building

640 S. Broad Street, P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, New Jersey 08650-0068
Main Phone 609-989-6522
Fax 609- 278-2713
BoardofElections@mercercounty.org

Members of the Board

Joanne Palmucci, Chairwoman (D)
jpalmucci@mercercounty.org

Anthony Francioso, Esq., Secretary (R)
afrancioso@mercercounty.org

Anthony J. Conti, Commissioner (R)
aconti@mercercounty.org

Leona Baylor, Commissioner (D)
lbaylor@mercercounty.org

Board of Elections Office Staff

Dayna Sanders, Administrative Clerk (R)
dsanders@mercercounty.org

Tyler Glassman, Election Investigator (R)
tglassman@mercercounty.org

Aubrey Mollinedo, Election Specialist (D)
aamollinedo@mercercounty.org

Djalma "DJ" Lopez, Election Specialist (D)
dalopez@mercercounty.org