Show/Hide

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

McDade Administration Building

640 S. Broad Street, P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, New Jersey 08650-0068
Main Phone 609-989-6522
Fax 609- 278-2713
BoardofElections@mercercounty.org

Members of the Board

Anthony Francioso, Esq., Chairman (R)

afrancioso@mercercounty.org

Mary Corrigan, Secretary (D)

mcorrigan@mercercounty.org

Anthony J. Conti, Commissioner (R)

Jill Moyer, Commissioner (D)

Board of Elections Office Staff

Dayna Sanders, Administrative Clerk (R)

dsanders@mercercounty.org

Aubrey A. Mollinedo, Election Investigator (D)

aamollinedo@mercercounty.org

Sherry Henderson, Election Specialist (R)

Shenderson@mercercounty.org

Djalma "DJ" Lopez, Election Specialist (D)

dalopez@mercercounty.org