Planning Board

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Members

  • Michael Shine, Chair 
  • William S. Agress, Vice Chairman
  • Brian M. Hughes, County Executive
  • Samuel Frisby, Freeholder 
  • George Fallat, Mercer County Engineer
  • Samuel M. Rubino
  • Paul A. Penna

Non-Members

  • Leslie R. Floyd, Planning Director
  • Richard Smith, Planning Board Secretary
  • Robert N. Ridolfi, Planning Board Counsel

Meetings

The regular meeting of the Mercer County Planning Board shall be held the second Wednesday of each month, except where otherwise noted, at 9 a.m. in Room 211 of the McDade Administration Building located at 640 South Broad Street in Trenton, New Jersey, according to the following schedule:

  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 14 2018
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 ***Meeting Cancelled***
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer

Mercer County Planning Board

  • Date: 11/14/2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Meeting is Cancelled
Return to full list >>